Testimonials
 

Love the Yaris

I love my yaris! This is my third car and I have always been happy.
April 4th, 2017
Lesley bought a new vehicle at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Awesome Service

January 16th, 2017
Jill bought a new 2017 Corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

2016 Corolla

Great service!
January 10th, 2017
Amanda Hardy bought a new 2016 Corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Bought new Tundra

Great service, great product!
December 28th, 2016
Joe bought a new Tundra at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Tundra

Outstanding service and attention to detail!
December 22nd, 2016
Keith bought a new Tundra at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

TESTIMONIAL

Excellent service! Great to be back with Toyota!
December 17th, 2016
Noreen bought a new 2017 Rav4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Salesperson

5 star rating in all categories
December 1st, 2016
Gary Waterman bought a new 2017 Tacoma at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

New car lease

Very pleased with the service provided by Karen T Chaytor tiibbs and Amy Costello in the credit dept.
November 22nd, 2016
Geraldine chaplin bought a new Rav 4 lease at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great Service

Had a great experience working with Toyota Plaza on new truck. They were awesome.
November 14th, 2016
John Angelopoulos bought a new Tacoma at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Proud New Owners

We had a wonderful experience. Love our new RAV4 & are hoping for many years of happy driving!!
October 27th, 2016
Noreen & Robert visited Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great Service

I just bought a 2016 Highlander. This is my third vehicle with Toyota. I had a million questions about the Highlander and Chris Day was very knowledgeable and patient with me. The service I received was top notch! Thanks Again
October 11th, 2016
Liam visited Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Fantastic Service

Great - straight shooters - efficient and answered all my questions
September 28th, 2016
Derek bought a new Highlander at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Excellent customer service!

Purchasing a vehicle from Toyota Plaza was a positive and stress- free experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and informative!
September 23rd, 2016
Gillian visited Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Loving my new car

Had an amazing experience buying my new 2016 Corolla S. Dealing with Product Advisor Angie Coulter and Financial Advisor Jennifer was so easy and personable. They seemed genuinely interested in me and putting me in that new car. The best car buying experience ever. Thank-you
September 23rd, 2016
Stephen visited Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

My new Truck purchase

My buying experience was SUPERB. This is my 3rd Tacoma and I was so impressed with the vehicle that it\'s NOW my third one. Tom Armstrong is very knowledgeable about the product and details of the purchase.........good job Tom
August 22nd, 2016
John Hutton visited Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Purchased Corolla type S

Very pleased with the staff and the car!! Thank you!!
August 11th, 2016
Evan visited Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great Service

We had a compressed timeline with which we had to work with in purchasing a new car. We found the sales staff friendly, extremely helpful, and knowledgeable. This made the purchase of our new vehicle an easy process.
July 27th, 2016
Stephen bought a new RAV4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Ms

5 stars in all areas for Pam Beaucage
July 12th, 2016
Irene bought a new Corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Excellent Service

Excellent Service
July 5th, 2016
Rita Sullivan visited Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

The SUV we wanted...with the service we expected.

My family and I just purchased a 2015 Toyota Sequoia Platinum. We were looking at this vehicle for many months and when the deal was right...we decided to buy it. The vehicle easily met all our family needs for now and in the near future. Being a loyal customer to another dealer for the last 15 years, we decided to make a change. The service I received from Rick Greenwood was unsurpassed by any other salesman I encountered anywhere. Rick always went the extra mile to answer all my questions both in email and in person. Karon Bowen was also a delight to complete my financing with. Great dealership and all professionals!!
June 5th, 2016
Brian bought a new 2015 Toyota Sequoia Platinum at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great Experience

I had a great experience while purchasing my Yaris, Jennifer was very informative and professional when explaining all the financing details and the warranty details. .Randy showed me all the features of my vehicle and explained how they worked especially the technical options which was great!
May 25th, 2016
Jackie bought a new 2015 Yaris at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Fast and Easy Purchase

Excellent service and knowledgeable salesperson - Chris Day
May 2nd, 2016
Rhonda bought a new 2016 Rav 4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Excellent experience and service!

Right from the get go, we felt welcome and was attended to straight away. My interaction with Pam was very friendly and informative. She helped my wife and myself make the decision we wanted to make by providing us with the information and knowledge to base it on. I will most definitely tell my friends about the sales and service at Toyota Plaza and would recommend for them to shop there without hesitation.
April 27th, 2016
Darryl bought a new 2016 Rav4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Fantastic!

My first brand new car purchase and Cali & Jennifer were exceptional. They made the whole experience a breeze. They went above and beyond to make sure I got the right vehicle for me. Would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!
April 26th, 2016
Meagan bought a new 2016 Corolla LE at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great service as always....been Toyota customer for years

April 26th, 2016
Harriet visited Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Exceptional Service!!

Just purchased my 2016 Toyotal Corolla S. Absolutely love this car! Great gas Mileage!! I worked with Rick Greenwood and Yvonne Coffey, very friendly people, especially toward my 2 year old boy!!! Would definitely recommend going to these people!!
April 19th, 2016
Kimberley bought a new 2016 Corolla S at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

schawkins7@hotmail.com

The two employees explained everything to our satisfaction.
February 17th, 2016
Christine bought a new Rav 4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★☆
Service: ★★★★☆
Knowledge: ★★★★☆
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★☆
Overall: ★★★★☆

Awesome Experience

Nothing but good reports for Angie. We communicated from Thaliand while I was on holiday. Over the course of a few weeks Angie had all the leg work done and I literally got home, signed the paperwork, and drove away one happy customer. Its my second Toyota but my first new one, I am very excited . Thanks to all especially Angie Bridget
February 15th, 2016
Bridget Meaney bought a new 2016 Toyota Corolla S at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Great Experience

Our experience was excellent! Pam was excellent. Went over everything on the truck with us. Her father really trained her well. We bought our last car from Brett. Two excellent sales people. We are after having three cars from you guys and we go back there for service all the time and I got to say it is excellent. Yvonne was excellent to she explained everything to us and was very friendly and helpful.
February 1st, 2016
Elizabeth bought a new 2016 Tacoma at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Awesome Experience.

I been a customer with Toyota plaza for the last 20 years. I believe in their product and particularly the Tacoma. Great team, great service, great product. I been dealing with both Karen and Jennifer since I first stepped inside the doors Toyota ...you should be proud to have such 2 dedicated team members.
January 13th, 2016
Chris bought a new 2016 Tacoma at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Proud new 2015 Rav 4 owner

We needed a new vehicle.....My cousin recently purchased a new Rav 4 from Angie Coulter and suggested we drop in and talk to her and have a look at some vehicles. We did, we also shopped around, but came back to Angie and the Rav .... This is a big step for me, I have always been a GMC/ CHEV customer. So far I am 100% pleased and have even recommended to another couple in the market for a similar vehicle that they should go see Angie and check out the Rav 4. So for anyone in the St. Johns or surrounding areas looking for a new vehicle... go see Angie Coulter at Toyota for friendly knowledgeable service and of course...a great vehicle... Just tell her Carolyn sent you.... Proud new 2015 Rav 4 owner :)
November 24th, 2015
Carolyn bought a new 2015 Rav 4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Excellent

We recently purchased a 2016 Corolla from Toyota Plaza. Travis is an asset to your company. We could not have asked for anything more, Travis went above and beyond for us. We would not hesitate in purchasing again from Travis/Toyota Plaza in the future.
November 10th, 2015
Shannon bought a new 2016 Toyota Corolla S at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

love my new 4 runner!!!!

it was an awesome experience!!!! kept in touch!!!!
October 14th, 2015
russell bought a new 2015 4 runner at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Toyota Highlander

Service was excellent....met with Yvonne Coffey And Rick Greenwood who treated us really good.....Couldn"t ask for any better!!
September 22nd, 2015
Randy & Byril White bought a new Toyota Highlander 2015 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Good experience

Karen & Jennifer were very friendly & helpful. They are very good at their jobs and it was a pleasure to deal with both of them.
September 8th, 2015
Mike bought a new 2015 toyota rav 4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Great Experience

From Chris Day to Renee McGrath very knowledgeable and friendly a great buying experience
September 1st, 2015
John bought a new 2015 Scion TC at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Thanks Cali!

Cali was friendly, knowledgeable and overall very helpful during the entire process of purchasing my new truck. Over the years I have found a lot sales persons too overbearing / abrasive but Cali fell far from that mold and was very approachable. She has a customer for life should I return to Toyota Plaza for my next car. It was a great experience from start to finish!
August 25th, 2015
Phil bought a new 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 Crewmax at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Terry Sheppard

Myself and my husband are seniors and through the course of our life-time we have purchased many cars. This time we were fortunate to meet Terry Sheppard. He is an amazing person and salesperson, as well he gave us all the time we needed to make an informed choice not only about the purchase of our Corolla LE but also explained about the total care package and the extended warranty which we purchased.. He has a great sense of humor. After the purchase Terry took the time to sit with us to explain everything about our car. We will definitely refer family and friends to Terry whenever we get an opportunity. When our finances allow we will be getting another Toyota Corolla LE from Terry. We are very happy with our new car. Thank you Terry. As well we saw Jennifer Farrell in the finance department she gave us her time and explained everything about the financing, the extended warranty and the total care package.
August 18th, 2015
Lucy bought a new 2015 Toyota Corolla LE at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Shopping for new Vehicle

We have a 2004 Toyota Carolla, and had no doubt our next vehicle would be a Toyota, but this time we wanted to step up to an SUV, and the RAV4 was just what we wanted, and so far we are happy with our purchase.
July 31st, 2015
Lucy bought a new RAV 4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Outstanding Sales Team

I recently purchased a Toyota 4Runner and the sales staff were outstanding. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend for anyone to shop at Toyota Plaza!
July 16th, 2015
Rodney bought a new 2015 Toyota 4Runner at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great service!

July 11th, 2015
Bonnie Evans St George bought a new 2015 toyota corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Great experience!

As always at Toyota Plaza the service I receive is always friendly.Great knowledge of the car I was buying.
July 2nd, 2015
Wallace bought a new 2015 Toyota Corolla S at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Gordon Myles

It was a great experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend this dealership to any potential customers.
June 25th, 2015
Gordon bought a new 2015 Rav4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great Experience

It was a great buying experience and so quick and efficient. I love my toyota corolla.
June 24th, 2015
Colleen Mahoney bought a new 2015 Toyota Corolla S at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Our experience at Toyota Plaza was outstanding!

Our experience at Toyota Plaza was outstanding! We had a request to bring our new RAV4 XLE AWD in for purchase on a certain date early June- not a problem whatsoever! Tom and Renee helped make our goals a reality with this purchase- everything we wanted! We are first time buyers at Toyota Plaza,and can say with confidence we will be recommending this team to our friends and family! Thank you so much!
June 11th, 2015
Georgina bought a new 2015 RAV4 XLE AWD at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Comfortable setting

Comfortable setting...Knowledgeable team..Really felt like Family...
May 10th, 2015
Wanda Keating bought a new Corolla LE at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

pleasureable experience

Your salesman Randy Gardiner - excellent knowledge and presentation of Toyota vehicles. We decided to purchase 2015 corolla because of overall presentation by Randy. We were also very impressed with Karon Bowen. She is a very knowledgeable and likeable person and represents your dealership very well. Very pleased with our purchase.
May 6th, 2015
George & Christine Green bought a new toyota corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Great Experience

Treated wonderfully, made to feel important. Very accomodating.
May 5th, 2015
Judy bought a new 2014 Prius C at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Ms. C Bearns

Have to expressed the upmost satisfaction that I had with the saleman(Chris Day) and financial advisor (Karon Bowen)....My experience was very pleasant..Wish though, you were more flexible on some offerings....
April 15th, 2015
Cathy bought a new 2015 Rav 4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Bob Brook

Very friendly and pleasant experience. 100% satisfied with my buying transaction. Thankyou.
April 4th, 2015
Bob bought a new 2015 Corolla S at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★☆
Overall: ★★★★☆

A great place to shop for a new vehicle!

We were truly impressed with the Toyota Plaza showroom and the selection of new vehicles. However, what really made the shopping experience enjoyable was the friendly and knowledgeable staff. In particular, the service and assistance provided by Paul Blackwood and Peggy Halleran. Thank you guys!
March 24th, 2015
Dave bought a new 2015 RAV4 AWD at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Happy with our purchase

We are very happy with our purchase. On the front line Michael Osmond was great to deal with. He fielded our initial call as a pro and made our trade-in and vehicle choice a very comfortable experience. Jennifer Farrell really shines at her job. She made us feel valued and cared about making a deal happen that worked for us. Finding a real personal-touch financing experience is rare these days. She delivered in spades.
March 21st, 2015
Larry bought a new 2015 Sienna at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

It was the greatest service.

It was the greatest service. Very friendly and knowledgable. Would definitely recommend anyone to go there.
March 21st, 2015
Linus Walsh bought a new 2015 Toyota Tacoma at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Excellent ...

I arrived, checked in at the reception desk, waited for Tom Armstrong to finish with a client, offered a coffee .. Very pleasant ..
March 18th, 2015
Verna bought a new 2015 Toyota Cordella at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great experience.

Everything was just wonderful.
March 12th, 2015
Mary bought a new 2015 Toyota Rav4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

The great service continues

OK, so 10 years in a RAV 4 is a good run. So was 18 years on the Landcruiser and 12 on the 4Runner! It is like losing an old friend but my 2010 Tacoma is running beautifully and we welcome our new Corolla! Great care and disclosure was taken explaining the warranty.
February 21st, 2015
Bruce bought a new 2015 Corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★☆☆☆☆
Overall: ★★★★☆

Painless

This is my 4th lease with Toyota Plaza. I have never had any issues and I would like to say that it is totally stress-free. EASY PEASY!
February 13th, 2015
Janet bought a new Rav 4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL

Gerard Trainor

My experience with the sales staff at Toyota for the last 12 years and four vehicles later, has always been very rewarding. The sales, finance and auto departments and its staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed. They appreciate your business and I in return appreciate their service, each and every time I go by.
February 4th, 2015
Gerard Trainor bought a new 2015 Toyota Corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★☆
Overall: ★★☆☆☆

Fantastic

First time for my Husband & and I to purchase a Toyota. We were impressed with the degree of professionalism, knowledge, patience, good humor, confidence and the instant rapport we experienced with Rick and Jennifer. From the first meeting, all through the process of the sale right to the handing over of the keys we were treated with finesse. We are very pleased with our new vehicle and have no qualms about recommending your product and those two Fantastic employees to all. A transaction pleasantly remembered.
January 26th, 2015
Patricia bought a new 2015 Rav4 LE at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Thank you Toyota Plaza!

T- trustworthy O - open, honest discussion Y- yay, timely delivery O- outstanding service T- terrific trade in and offer A- amazing staff working together to help customers feel valued
January 15th, 2015
Daphne bought a new 2015 RAV4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great experience

Was a great experience and after checking out the other car companies we decided to go with Toyota
November 28th, 2014
Sandra bought a new 2014 Corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Seamless move to new lease!

I recently upgraded my 2011 lease to a 2015 Tacoma Limited. The process was seamless with Brett and Pam and also Yvonne Power. Very pleased with the overall customer service experience and also the new vehicle! Top notch customer service was provided and follow up afterwards was reassuring. Compared to another premium vehicle dealer, that we have now left, Toyota Plaza is light years ahead in terms of customer service.
November 21st, 2014
Frank Davis bought a new 2015 Tacoma Limited at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Great experence

Overall purchasing experience was exceptional will definitely recommend Toyota to all my friends, coworkers and family.
November 20th, 2014
Cecil bought a new 2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Great experience buying my first new vehicle!

Everyone at the dealership were very friendly and helpful. Glenn (or G-Force, as he should be called!) was great to work with; very personable, knowledgeable and thorough.
November 11th, 2014
Clarence bought a new 2015 Rav4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Awesome Experience!!!!!

Amazing service, very friendly! Made mine and my girlfriend's first purchase of a new car very pleasing. Extremely helpful, and availability to help was astonishing! Pleased with my purchase and my entire experience at Toyota Plaza! From service and quality of the vehicle, I will be recommending this location, sales staff and more than likely buying again at some point in time. Great, great service! Felt like family!
November 9th, 2014
Brock bought a new 2014 Toyota Camry LE at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Roy Lush

We are enjoying our new Scion XB. We found your customer service to a enjoyable experience.
November 7th, 2014
Roy Lush bought a new 2014 Scion XB at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★☆

Great

Had a great experience.
October 28th, 2014
John bought a new toyota corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Excellent service.

October 20th, 2014
Shirley bought a new 2015 Toyota Rav 4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL

loyal customer

I have been a loyal customer of Toyota for the past 20 + yrs and recently leased a new vehicle. Excellent service and reliable vehicle.
October 14th, 2014
shirley bought a new 2015 Corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL

New Corolla

Everyone was very friendly and accomodating and made the process very comfortable.
October 7th, 2014
Cyril bought a new 2015 Toyota Corolla at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★☆
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★☆
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★☆
Overall: ★★★★☆

Thanks

My family were so pleased that we purchased our car from your store. The team (Matt and Jennifer) that served us were so helpful and understanding. They were able to address our concerns promptly. The car that we got is awesome (RAV4 2014 XLE). It got all the features that we wanted at a reasonable price.
October 6th, 2014
Carlos bought a new 2014 RAV4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

No Pressure

We were very pleased with the service offered by Samantha Murphy. Thank you, I love my Yaris!
September 28th, 2014
Jill bought a new 2014 Yaris at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★☆
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★☆
Overall: ★★★★☆

Awesome Experience!

What an amazing, hassle-free, enjoyable experience! I was nervous about purchasing my first vehicle but the staff at Toyota were incredible. One week after the test drive, I took home my brand new RAV4!
September 26th, 2014
Kate bought a new 2014 RAV4 at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★★
Satisfaction: ★★★★★
Overall: ★★★★★

Very satisfied

Very friendly and well organized.Very easy to buy a car
September 26th, 2014
Kim bought a new 2015 yaris at Toyota Plaza in St. John, NL
Friendliness:  ★★★★★
Service: ★★★★★
Knowledge: ★★★★★
Price: ★★★★☆
Satisfaction: ★★★★☆
Overall: ★★★★☆

Get Special Offers and Discounts!

I opt in to receive promotional offers and news.
*We make every effort to present information that is accurate. However, it is based on data provided by the vehicle manufacturer and/or other sources and therefore exact configuration, color, specifications & accessories should be used as a guide only and are not guaranteed. Under no circumstances will we be liable for any inaccuracies, claims or losses of any nature. Furthermore, inventory is subject to prior sale and prices are subject to change without notice, cannot be combined with any other offer(s), do not include taxes, license or fees. To ensure your complete satisfaction, please verify accuracy prior to purchase.
Copyright 2017 Toyota Plaza